Sanitation department

Contact

Aarschotsesteenweg 68
3012 Wilsele

Opening Hours

Week from 24 May to 30 May
Monday May 24, 2021
Closed
Pinkstermaandag
Tuesday May 25, 2021
7.00 - 15.00 hour
Wednesday May 26, 2021
7.00 - 15.00 hour
Thursday May 27, 2021
7.00 - 15.00 hour
Friday May 28, 2021
7.00 - 15.00 hour
Saturday May 29, 2021
Closed
Sunday May 30, 2021
Closed

Closing Days

Sunday July 11, 2021
Feest van de Vlaamse gemeenschap
Wednesday July 21, 2021
Nationale Feestdag
Sunday August 15, 2021
Onze-Lieve-Vrouw-Hemelvaart
Monday September 6, 2021
Leuven Kermis
Monday November 1, 2021
Allerheiligen
Tuesday November 2, 2021
Allerzielen
Thursday November 11, 2021
Wapenstilstand
Saturday December 25, 2021
Kerstmis
Sunday December 26, 2021
Tweede kerstdag
Something wrong or unclear on this page? Let us know.