Leuven Helps - I need help

Contact

Opening Hours

Week from 29 November to 5 December
Monday November 29, 2021
9.00 - 16.30 hour
Tuesday November 30, 2021
9.00 - 16.30 hour
Wednesday December 1, 2021
9.00 - 16.30 hour
Thursday December 2, 2021
9.00 - 16.30 hour
Friday December 3, 2021
9.00 - 16.30 hour
Saturday December 4, 2021
Closed
Sunday December 5, 2021
Closed

Closing Days

Sunday April 17, 2022
Pasen
Monday April 18, 2022
Paasmaandag
Sunday May 1, 2022
Feest van de Arbeid
Thursday May 26, 2022
Onze-Lieve-Heer-Hemelvaart
Friday May 27, 2022
Brugdag
Sunday June 5, 2022
Pinksteren
Monday June 6, 2022
Pinkstermaandag
Monday July 11, 2022
Feest van de Vlaamse gemeenschap
Thursday July 21, 2022
Nationale Feestdag
Monday August 15, 2022
Onze-Lieve-Vrouw-Hemelvaart
Monday September 5, 2022
Leuven Kermis
Tuesday November 1, 2022
Allerheiligen
Wednesday November 2, 2022
Allerzielen
Friday November 11, 2022
Wapenstilstand
Sunday December 25, 2022
Kerstmis
Monday December 26, 2022
Tweede kerstdag
Something wrong or unclear on this page? Let us know.