Leuven Helps - I need help

Contact

Opening Hours

Current week
Monday October 18, 2021
9.00 - 16.30 hour
Tuesday October 19, 2021
9.00 - 16.30 hour
Wednesday October 20, 2021
9.00 - 16.30 hour
Thursday October 21, 2021
9.00 - 16.30 hour
Friday October 22, 2021
9.00 - 16.30 hour
Today
Closed
Tomorrow
Closed

Pagination

Closing Days

Monday November 1, 2021
Allerheiligen
Tuesday November 2, 2021
Allerzielen
Thursday November 11, 2021
Wapenstilstand
Saturday December 25, 2021
Kerstmis
Sunday December 26, 2021
Tweede kerstdag
Something wrong or unclear on this page? Let us know.