Department for Diversity and Equal Opportunities

Contact

Diestsesteenweg 104F
3010 Kessel-Lo

Opening Hours

Week from 26 April to 2 May
Monday April 26, 2021
9.00 - 12.30 hour
Tuesday April 27, 2021
9.00 - 12.30 hour
Wednesday April 28, 2021
9.00 - 12.30 hour
Thursday April 29, 2021
9.00 - 12.30 hour
Friday April 30, 2021
9.00 - 12.30 hour
Saturday May 1, 2021
Closed
Feest van de Arbeid
Sunday May 2, 2021
Closed

Closing Days

Sunday July 11, 2021
Feest van de Vlaamse gemeenschap
Wednesday July 21, 2021
Nationale Feestdag
Sunday August 15, 2021
Onze-Lieve-Vrouw-Hemelvaart
Monday September 6, 2021
Leuven Kermis
Monday November 1, 2021
Allerheiligen
Tuesday November 2, 2021
Allerzielen
Thursday November 11, 2021
Wapenstilstand
Saturday December 25, 2021
Kerstmis
Sunday December 26, 2021
Tweede kerstdag
Something wrong or unclear on this page? Let us know.