Information centre corona and vaccination

Contact

Opening Hours

Week from 10 May to 16 May
Monday May 10, 2021
9.00 - 18.00 hour
Tuesday May 11, 2021
9.00 - 18.00 hour
Wednesday May 12, 2021
9.00 - 22.00 hour
Thursday May 13, 2021
Closed
Onze-Lieve-Heer-Hemelvaart
Friday May 14, 2021
Closed
Brugdag
Saturday May 15, 2021
9.00 - 18.00 hour
Sunday May 16, 2021
Closed

Closing Days

Saturday June 19, 2021
Sunday July 11, 2021
Feest van de Vlaamse gemeenschap
Wednesday July 21, 2021
Nationale Feestdag
Sunday August 15, 2021
Onze-Lieve-Vrouw-Hemelvaart
Monday September 6, 2021
Leuven Kermis
Monday November 1, 2021
Allerheiligen
Tuesday November 2, 2021
Allerzielen
Thursday November 11, 2021
Wapenstilstand
Saturday December 25, 2021
Kerstmis
Sunday December 26, 2021
Tweede kerstdag
Something wrong or unclear on this page? Let us know.