Information centre corona and vaccination

Contact

Opening Hours

Current week
Monday May 10, 2021
9.00 - 18.00 hour
Tuesday May 11, 2021
9.00 - 18.00 hour
Wednesday May 12, 2021
9.00 - 18.00 hour
Today
Closed
Onze-Lieve-Heer-Hemelvaart
Tomorrow
9.00 - 18.00 hour
Day after tomorrow
Closed
Sunday May 16, 2021
Closed

Pagination

Closing Days

Sunday May 23, 2021
Pinksteren
Monday May 24, 2021
Pinkstermaandag
Sunday July 11, 2021
Feest van de Vlaamse gemeenschap
Wednesday July 21, 2021
Nationale Feestdag
Sunday August 15, 2021
Onze-Lieve-Vrouw-Hemelvaart
Monday September 6, 2021
Leuven Kermis
Monday November 1, 2021
Allerheiligen
Tuesday November 2, 2021
Allerzielen
Thursday November 11, 2021
Wapenstilstand
Saturday December 25, 2021
Kerstmis
Sunday December 26, 2021
Tweede kerstdag
Something wrong or unclear on this page? Let us know.